HOLIDAY PARTY HEADCOUNT

Dear Karate Students and Families:
As of right now, I have a total of about 55 people attending the holiday party tomorrow evening. I’m sure there will be others. However, for all of you waiting on a headcount so you can make your purchases, I would count on about 60.
Thank you,
Christine
 

RSVP ASAP – HOLIDAY PARTY ON FRIDAY

Dear Karate Students and Families:
As a reminder, our holiday party is on Friday at 6:00 PM. If you haven’t already done so, please email me and let me know if you will attend, how many in your party, and what you will bring. 

If you have already replied, no need to reply again.
Thanks,
Christine

Re: HOLIDAY PARTY NEXT WEEK

The 4 Zoffers will be there. We’ll bring bottled water and juice boxes.

—–Original Message—–
From: Rick Marcario <ravenclaw87@aol.com>
To: callbuzz <callbuzz@comcast.net>
Cc: Barnes, Chris <lindabarnes5@live.com>; Boyce, Keegan <pixxels3@gmail.com>; Brodecki, David <brodeckifamily@gmail.com>; Brooks, Andrew <ed.brooks@verizon.net>; Brooks, Julia <jaet26@yahoo.com>; Buckley, Payton <LCBMAC@yahoo.com>; Camp, Alex <capalex@live.com>; Canonico, Frank <Frank.Canonico@e2v-us.com>; Clement, Ashley <andyashclem@verizon.net>; Costello, Brennan <sonia@costellomains.com>; Costello, Kevin <KCostello@CostelloMains.com>; Damiri, Nick <ninny66@comcast.net>; Day, Ryan <daysfore@comcast.net>; Dellamarine, Dan <dadsdreamorg@gmail.com>; DiPiero, Kate <Kate780@comcast.net>; Dickinson, Kyle <ldickinson@cbpref.com>; Dixon, Justin <nellbo@verizon.net>; Drumm, Logan <ddrumm@trafficpd.com>; Eckert, Nicholas <eckertken0426@comcast.net>; Farkas, Jean <jeanmarie.farkas@gmail.com>; Fischette, Nick <greyling5@comcast.net>; Goetz, Brian <smgoetz@comcast.net>; Grugan, Jeff <jkgrew@aol.com>; Harrop, Lucas <vpenn7@comcast.net>; Harrop, Lucas <billharrop68@gmail.com>; Hill, Master <kwaichangkenn@yahoo.com>; Hooper, Sean <hoopertc@aol.com>; Horowitz, Rebecca <littleaim47@comcast.net>; Irvin, Jack <irvin@comcast.net>; LeFevre, Jayden <proudmom223@aol.com>; Leatherdale, Aidan <pljack123@aol.com>; Lederman, Jacob <Lederman-Art@CooperHealth.edu>; Lederman, Jake <lederman@comcast.net>; Lieber, Tamir <tamir1023@yahoo.com>; Mabrey, Austin <esiegert@evergreens.org>; Mabrey, Ryan <armc5123@outlook.com>; McNaughton, Tom <bigtomnj@hotmail.com>; Mcneal, Suprena <suprena.mcneal@dcf.state.nj.us>; Menendez, Matthew <menendezl6@verizon.net>; Messina, Glen <gamessina@me.com>; Messina, Nicole <nmessina1031@yahoo.com>; Messina, Suzanne <suzannadanna@comcast.net>; Monteleone, AJ <tumblew467@aol.com>; Monteleone, Angelo <amontevfr@gmail.com>; Morris, Chris <chrismorris179@gmail.com>; Nelson, Jace <stellard.nelson@gmail.com>; Nelson, Jace <clenwoodnelson@gmail.com>; News, WKS <wksnewsemail@worldkaratestudio.com>; Nikolatos, Jordan <mnikolatos@yahoo.com>; Nikolatos, Pete <peternikolatos@yahoo.com>; Ortiz, Brandon <markortiz126@gmail.com>; Parisi, Domenic <parisi98x3@live.com>; Pettie, Ronald <ronaldpettie@yahoo.com>; Playford, Jared <splayford1@comcast.net>; Poma, Joe <jpoma@vineland.org>; Quinn, Ryan <rdquinn81@yahoo.com>; Ranck, Chris <C.Ranck@comcast.net>; Robinette, Braeden <kelly.carbone01@gmail.com>; Rosenberg, Marc <rosenberg@plaintiff.com>; Schaffzin, Rory <whizwel@comcast.net>; Sheerin, Karen <ksheerin@regionalcancercare.org>; Sheerin, Michael <Michael.Sheerin@rothmaninstitute.com>; Smith, Alec <alecsmith84@gmail.com>; Smith, Jack <jnjsmith7513@comcast.net>; Solon, Grace <grace@bergfurniture.com>; Stancati, Michael <danastancati@verizon.net>; Toll, Rich <rjtoll@marltonautocredit.com>; Toran, Matt <ckaufman@comcast.net>; Toran, Matt <Mfogleboch@aol.com>; Wainwright, Lori <m1stang94@comcast.net>; Warner, Gage <coldspringmary@yahoo.com>; Weisberg, Steve <bulldog209@comcast.net>; White, Thomas <ddwhite5@comcast.net>; Zoffer, David <dzoffer@netscape.net>; Zoffer, Lori <lorrizoffer@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tue, Dec 16, 2014 11:59 am
Subject: Re: HOLIDAY PARTY NEXT WEEK

Re: HOLIDAY PARTY NEXT WEEK
Hello, I’ll be attending this Friday’s Holiday Party and will be bringing in 2 Dozen Cannoli’s.
Sincerely,
Rick Marcario.

Sent from my iPhone

On Dec 9, 2014, at 9:34 AM, callbuzz@comcast.net wrote:

Dear Karate Students and Families:
Just a reminder that the holiday party is next Friday, December 19th, from 6:00 to 8:00 PM. We really need to get a reply so we can try to get organized. There is no charge for the party. We just ask that everyone bring something. You can bring a snack, food item, drinks, paper goods (cups, plates, napkins, utensils, etc.). I need the following information:
1. Will you be attending?
2. How many will be attending?
3. What you will bring (food, drink, plates, cups, etc.)
PLEASE REPLY ASAP.
Thanks, 
Christine